bending, not breaking

3f7760b74d417720200a72c754fbb7f6

These last few weeks, life has been an in-and-out, up-and-down cycle of work, and sleep, and then work again. I’ve been going, pushing, bending, moving,. Enough so that, once again, I’ve been absent. I hope, beyond all hopes, that the posts will be more regular soon. In my in-between-Wordpress times, though, here are some lovely links for you to enjoy.

here’s a laugh for my fellow IBers

interesting article on anthromorphism

so excited for this show

the wisdom of winnie

i blogged about this, way back when!

such an expressive word

a gorgeous depiction of the brain

woah. just woah.

this silliness made me smile

also, the photo was found here.

3 responses to “bending, not breaking

  1. Life gets in the way of blogging sometimes and I love what you have done here to keep the blog fresh. I found you on Day 21 of my Do Good Reading Challenge when I was searching for a blog to fill my Day 17 quota. Life got in the way…Oops! You shared some great links – my favorite is definitely the image of the brain, but the crazy matrix robot dancer was a close second! I hope you get to your goal of posting more frequently soon!

    • You are so sweet! Thanks for reading and especially for “clicking” =) Your “Do Good Reading Challenge” sounds wonderful. I hope you continue to find lovely people out in the WordPress world.

  2. Pingback: Recovering From Procrastinitis…One Day at a Time | The Do-Gooder Mama

Leave a Reply

