thank you, thank you, thank you

100followers

Wow! I have officially hit my ‘100 followers’ milestone! I checked today and saw that I had finally plopped over from 98 to 102. Isn’t it funny how a little number like that can make your heart pitter patter?

This little post is just a huge, heartfelt “thank you” to all of you who have taken the time to read, comment, and share your love. Not only to those of you who have clicked that little “follow” button at the top of WordPress, but to friends and family who have found their way through Facebook, and to you one-time viewers who discovered me through StumbleUpon, or Pinterest, or Google Image Search. I see you, and I appreciate you.

Thank you for listening. Thank you for caring. Thank you for making me smile.

p.s. you’re wonderful.

One response to “thank you, thank you, thank you

  1. I hit my 100 mark not long ago, and know how great it feels. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

